2021 Spring Election Unofficial Election Results

State Superintendent of Public Instruction:

Number to Vote For: 1

Jill Underly: 487

Deborah Kerr: 207

Write-ins: 0Over Votes: 1

• Under Votes: 12

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 2

Number to Vote For: 1

• Josann M. Reynolds: 430

Write-ins: 2Over Votes: 0

Under Votes: 275

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 6

Number to Vote For: 1

• Nia Trammell: 423

Write-ins: 2Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 282

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 7

Number to Vote For: 1

• Mario D. White: 426

• Write-ins: 2

• Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 279

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 9

Number to Vote For: 1

Jacob B. Frost: 427

• Write-ins: 2

• Over Votes: 0

Under Votes: 278

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 10

Number to Vote For: 1

Juan B. Colás: 426

• Write-ins: 2

• Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 279

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 12

Number to Vote For: 1

• Chris Taylor: 440

Write-ins: 3Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 264

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 13

Number to Vote For: 1

• Julie Genovese: 428

Write-ins: 4Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 275

Total Votes: 707

Circuit Court Judge Branch 17

Number to Vote For: 1

David Conway: 414

Write-ins: 2Over Votes: 0

Under Votes: 291

Total Votes: 707

County Executive

Number to Vote For: 1

• Mary Ann Nicholson: 189

Joe Parisi: 488Write-ins: 0Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 30

Total Votes: 707

Town Board Chairperson

Number to Vote For: 1

David Pfeiffer: 466

Write-ins: 4Over Votes: 0

Under Votes: 237

Total Votes: 707

Town Board Supervisor Seat 1

Number to Vote For: 1

• Douglas Larsson: 454

Write-ins: 0Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 253

Total Votes: 707

Town Board Supervisor Seat 2

Number to Vote For: 1

• Eric Olson: 458

• Write-ins: 2

• Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 247

Total Votes: 707

Stoughton Area School District School Board Member

Number to Vote For: no more than 3

Liz Menzer: 313

Frank Sullivan: 379

• Tiffany M. Greenheck: 155

• Mia Croyle: 319

• Allison L. Sorg: 312

• Write-ins: 4

Over Votes: 6

• Under Votes: 513

Total Votes: 2001

Cambridge School District School Board Member

Number to Vote For: no more than 2

• Jim Womble: 0

• Jay Fisher: 0

Write-ins: 0

• Over Votes: 0

Under Votes: 0

Total Votes: 0

Deerfield Community School District School Board Member

Number to Vote For: no more than 3

• Sarah Hart: 2

• Sandy Fischer: 2

Katie Michel: 0

Michael Gullickson: 2

• Write-ins: 0

• Over Votes: 0

• Under Votes: 0

Total Votes: 6

School District of McFarland School Board Member

Number to Vote For: no more than 2

• Bruce Fischer: 30

Scott Gletty-Syoen: 15

• Kate Green: 20

Write-ins: 0

Over Votes: 0

Under Votes: 11

Total Votes: 76